Tagged: editorial board

Group 0

Introducing the 2016-2017 Editorial Board!

Top Row: Ben Horwitz '17, Hannah Cregan Zigler '17, Mary Kearney-Brown '19, Andrew Eaddy '19. Bottom Row: Elena Harriss-Bauer '19, Claudia Nguyen '18, Elizabeth Teng '19, Ellen Schoder '19, Maurice Rippel '19. Not Pictured: Gabe Delabra '17.

ClerkLogoBig - Copy (2) 0

Apply for the 2016-2017 Editorial Board

The application to join next year's editorial board is now open! We’re looking for people who are passionate about journalism, storytelling, and issues facing the Haverford community. No prior experience with The Clerk is necessary. Open positions include news, opinion, features, and multimed...